Board of Directors

Yuma County Airport Authority, Inc.
Board of Directors
Calendar Year 2022

The Officers listed below were elected as of January 11, 2022.

1) The monthly YCAA Board of Directors meeting is held the second Tuesday of every month, when necessary Special Board Meetings maybe scheduled with proper notice. The written notice of public meeting and meeting agenda is required to be posted in the glass bulletin board outside the Airport Administration Office on the 2nd floor of the airport terminal located at 2191 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona. The public notice and agenda is required 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting and any changes shall be made prior to this time. If you have any questions, please contact the Airport Administration Office at (928) 726-5882, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8 AM to 5 PM.

2) The YCAA Committees meet when necessary, and written notice of any YCAA committee meeting as well as the agenda are posted in the bulletin board outside the Airport Administration Office on the 2nd floor of the airport terminal located at 2191 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona. The public notice of committee meetings and agenda shall be posted 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting and any changes shall be made prior to this time. If you have any questions, please contact the Airport Administration Office at (928) 726-5882, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8 AM to 5 PM.

3) Click Here to see Minutes from previous Board meetings.

4) All Airport Board and Committee meetings are conducted in accordance with the Arizona Open Meeting Law. Please contact us if you have any questions about the requirements of the Open Meeting Law.


Bill Craft
President

Dean Hager
1st Vice President

Russ Jones
2nd Vice President

Stanley Gourley
Treasurer

Eric Saltzer
Secretary

Reetika Dhawan
Director

William Fox
Director

Albert Gardner
Director

Juan Guzman
Director

Ken Scott
Director

Jenny Torres
Director
OFFICERS
Bill Craft, President, wcraft@yumaairport.com
Dean Hager, 1st Vice President, dhager@yumaairport.com
Russ Jones, 2nd Vice President, rjones@yumaairport.com
Stanley Gourley, Treasurer, sgourley@yumaairport.com
Eric Saltzer, Secretary, esaltzer@yumaairport.com

DIRECTORS
Reetika Dhawan, rdhawan@yumaairport.com
William Fox, wfox@yumaairport.com
Albert Gardner, agardner@yumaairport.com
Juan Guzman, jguzman@yumaairport.com
Ken Scott, kscott@yumaairport.com
Jenny Torres, jtorres@yumaairport.com
Finance Committee
Stanley Gourley, Chairman
Albert Gardner
Reetika Dhawan
Strategic Planning Committee
Russ Jones, Chairman
Albert Gardner
Dean Hager
Jenny Torres
Election & Personnel Committee
Reetika Dhawan, Chairman
William Fox
Dean Hager
Public Relations Committee
Eric Saltzer, Chairman
Juan Guzman
Ken Scott