Board of Directors

Yuma County Airport Authority, Inc.
Board of Directors
Calendar Year 2019

The Officers listed below were elected as of Jan 8, 2019.

1) The monthly YCAA Board of Directors meeting is held the second Tuesday of every month, when necessary Special Board Meetings maybe scheduled with proper notice. The written notice of public meeting and meeting agenda is required to be posted in the glass bulletin board outside the Airport Administration Office on the 2nd floor of the airport terminal located at 2191 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona. The public notice and agenda is required 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting and any changes shall be made prior to this time. If you have any questions, please contact the Airport Administration Office at (928) 726-5882, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8 AM to 5 PM.

2) The YCAA Committees meet when necessary, and written notice of any YCAA committee meeting as well as the agenda are posted in the bulletin board outside the Airport Administration Office on the 2nd floor of the airport terminal located at 2191 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona. The public notice of committee meetings and agenda shall be posted 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting and any changes shall be made prior to this time. If you have any questions, please contact the Airport Administration Office at (928) 726-5882, Monday through Friday between the hours of 8 AM to 5 PM.

3) Click Here to see Minutes from previous Board meetings.

4) All Airport Board and Committee meetings are conducted in accordance with the Arizona Open Meeting Law. Please contact us if you have any questions about the requirements of the Open Meeting Law.


Ron Rice
President

Albert Gardner
1st Vice President

Linda Morgan
2nd Vice President

Eric Saltzer
Treasurer

Russ Jones
Secretary

Brian Cullen
Director

William Fox
Director

Stanley Gourley
Director

William Craft
Director

Jon Matheus
Director

Randy Nelson
Director
OFFICERS
Ronald Rice, President, rrice@yumaairport.com
Albert Gardner, 1st Vice President, agardner@yumaairport.com
Linda Morgan, 2nd Vice President, lmorgan@yumaairport.com
Eric Saltzer, Treasurer, esaltzer@yumaairport.com
Russ Jones, Secretary, rjones@yumaairport.com

DIRECTORS
William Craft, wcraft@yumaairport.com
Dr. Brian Cullen, D.M.D, bcullen@yumaairport.com
William Fox, wfox@yumaairport.com
Stanley Gourley, sgourley@yumaairport.com
Jonathan Matheus, jmatheus@yumaairport.com
Randall Nelson, rnelson@yumaairport.com
Finance Committee
Eric Saltzer, Chairman
Linda Morgan
Albert Gardner
Strategic Planning Committee
Russ Jones, Chairman
William Craft
Albert Gardner
Stan Gourley
Election & Personnel Committee
Randy Nelson, Chairman
Dr. Brian Cullen
Stanley Gourley
Public Relations Committee
Jon Matheus, Chairman
William Fox
Ken Scott, ASN Volunteer